Blogofolio of Ella, Designer & Design Inspirations

Best-TEE: KPOP Tee Batch 1

Here is my first attempt to design a K-POP shirt.  Here check it out.  Please don’t use it with out my permission and please give proper credit if it will be taken out of the site.  And don’t forget to link back to this site.

Available Color: Black, White, Red

Gee -Hyoyeon T-Shirt

Girls Generation Shirt Power of 9 during 09 is infinite!

Please do not take, copy, print, distribute and appropriate the designs as your own and use it for your own gain.

13 responses

  1. ellie

    Good Job!

    The designs are great and very artistic. I hope that SNSD members will see your designs and have it printed.

    Soar High!!!

    July 21, 2009 at 8:24 AM

  2. Alexandrae

    @ellie

    I hope so. Hope they also come to the Philippines. SNSD Philippines is still working their butts out so that ‘Genie Tell me your wish’ by SNSD can enter the MYX hit chart. The end of Genie promotion in South Korea is near.

    August 7, 2009 at 7:09 PM

  3. This is a nice shirt! That’s my favorite member of SNSD. I like your CL shirt too. Do have any more designs?

    August 29, 2009 at 3:57 PM

  4. Alexandrae

    @CHRIS

    The designs under the Category ‘KPOP T-JEE’ are the only ones I made so far but I will make more when I have time. Thanks for the Comment. I’ll notify you when I got new designs. <3 ^^

    September 2, 2009 at 2:45 PM

  5. max

    hi can i use your design?? i want to print my own shirt tnx

    email me plss ASAP

    heres my email

    east_godz@yahoo.com

    tnx ^^

    December 22, 2009 at 11:08 AM

  6. Alexandrae

    @ Max

    hmmm… I’ll think about it… =D

    December 22, 2009 at 4:53 PM

  7. max

    i promise ill just print for my self…. im a really big hyoyeon fanboy^^

    and the design is so cool i reall want it before next year >,,,<

    plsss plsss

    December 23, 2009 at 1:14 PM

  8. max

    and ill also add your name on the design so it has proper credits

    December 23, 2009 at 1:15 PM

  9. HyOnie09

    wow!!! this is soooooo cooooooool..my favorite member of SNSD!!! so happy to see more hyo stuffs!!! haha!!! good job!! =)

    January 13, 2010 at 2:17 PM

  10. mark

    can i print this on my shirt? kinda like the design..

    July 18, 2010 at 2:29 AM

  11. Gio Mendoza

    Hello dude!! I really like your design… I am a SNSD fan too.. Can I have the PSD file of this two shirt logo cuz i want to print it on my shirt.. And i have a lot of SNSD shirt too.. most of the logo is wallpapers form the websites, I’ll edit it and print on my shirt.. Can I Have it please.. hear is my e-mail ADD: jhoca15@yahoo.com
    thanks dude!!!

    September 20, 2010 at 3:36 AM

    • Alexandrae

      Hi dude, but i don’t give the psd raw of my works. Sorry but nice to meet you =)

      September 30, 2010 at 8:36 AM

  12. Art

    dood isit ok if i use the power of 09 design?
    i wanna print my own man :)

    December 26, 2010 at 2:53 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.